My Tarantino List

WHY I LOVE FILM

In the midst of the new Tarantino movie “The Hateful Eight”, I have created my own ranked list of Tarantino’s movie along with gifs and images that illustrate  my favorite moments from these movies. Enjoy!

7. Reservoir Dogs vlcsnap-2015-12-02-20h23m02s151

Tarantino’s “Reservoir Dogs” was his first installment in what is now a 7 movie filmography. Although it is his directorial debut, “Reservoir Dogs” displayed what Tarantino movies are all about, and what fans of his work would soon love; sharp dialogue, use of profanity and a large dose of violence. Fans will agree that his early work can not compare to his later films making “Reservoir Dogs” number 7 on my list .

6. Inglorious Basterds

hitler

“Inglorious Basterds” was Tarantino’s take at retelling and reshaping the events of the world’s history. “Inglorious Basterds” is indeed one of my favorite period pieces and displays one of my favorite movie sequences (*the scenes of…

View original post 531 more words

Leave a Reply

