2 Year Anniversary on WordPress!

It seems like every month this summer was a milestone here on 4therace. June saw my 3000th visitor and July was a record setting month for visitors, views and likes on my blog as well. Today I am happy to say that I have been a blogger on WordPress for exactly 2 years now!

4therace has also changed drastically in these 2 years. I’ve changed my theme twice and expanded the content of my site to include entries on, music, anxiety, politics and even started to write a couple of short stories.

I thought it’d be really fun to share the first post I wrote The Pessimist’s Optimistic Way to Obtain World Peace and my latest post Life Question #1.

My favorite short story I wrote Why Can’t They Hear Me Screaming?

And the most important post I ever wrote The Greatest Person in the World Sat Next to You

Once again, I want to thank all my followers and visitors who took the time to read the content I work really hard to create on 4therace! 

 

9 thoughts on “2 Year Anniversary on WordPress!

Leave a Reply

